For questions about water service:



Main Line:
281-290-6500
Billing 8am to 4:30 pm
(281) 290-6507
24 Hr. Service Line:
(281) 290-6503
Fax:
(281) 392-3645



For questions about your taxes:


Assessments of the Southwest, Inc.
(281) 482-0216
Fax: (281) 482-5285


For questions about trash service:


WCA Waste Corporation
281-368-8397

The District does not have a general manager or any other full-time employees, but has contracted for utility system operating, bookkeeping, tax assessing and collecting, auditing, engineering, financial advisory and legal services as follows:


Teshia N. Judkins
Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP
Phoenix Tower
Suite 2600
3200 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027-7537
Attorney
713.860.6400
Fax: 713.860.6401
Website: www.abhr.com
Email: mheyne@abhr.com
Alan Sandersen
Sandersen, Knox & Company, LLP
130 Industrial Blvd
Suite 130
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Auditor
281.242.3232
Fax: 281.242.3252
Email: asandersen@sktx.com
Myrtle Cruz, Inc.
Christina Garcia

Myrtle Cruz, Inc.
3401 Louisiana St
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77002-9552
Bookkeeper
713.759.1368
Fax: 713.759.1264
Email: christina_garcia@mcruz.com
R. Gregory East
Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott, LLP
1235 North Loop West
Suite 600
Houston, TX 77008
Delinquent Tax Attorney
713.862.1860
Fax: 713.862.1429
Website: www.pbfcm.com
Email: geast@pbfcm.com
Chad Abram
IDS Engineering Group
13430 Northwest Freeway
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77040
Engineer
713.462.3178
Fax: 713.462.1631
Website: www.IDSengineeringgroup.com
Email: cabram@IDSengineeringgroup.com
Julie Williams
Rathmann & Associates, LP
1331 Lamar
Suite 1050
Houston, TX 77010
Financial Advisor
713.751.1890
Fax: 713.751.1891
Email: julie@rathmannassociates.com
Thomas Lee
Assessments of
the Southwest, Inc.
P.O. Box 1368
#5 Oaktree
Friendswood, TX 77549-1368
Tax Assessor/Collector
281.482.0216
Fax: 281.482.5285
Website: www.aswtax.com
Email: t.lee@aswtax.com
Felix DeLeon
WCA Waste Corporation
8515 Hwy 6 S.
Houston, TX 77049
Trash Service
281.268-8397
Email: fdeleon@wcamerica.com
Bryan Chapline or
R. Marcucci
Municipal District Services, LLC
406 W. Grand Parkway S
Suite 260
Katy, TX 77494
Operator
Bryan or Rebecca 281.290.6500
Fax: 281.392.3645
Website: www.municipaldistrictservices.com
Email:  customerservice1@municipaldistrictservices.com